Skip to product information
1 of 2

Little Tiger Kids

Wide Awake Wolf - Georgiana Deutsch & Megan Tadden

Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s bedtime in the forest, but Wolf is WIDE AWAKE. No matter what he tries, he just can’t get to sleep! There’s only one explanation: sleep must be hiding! But where could it be? And will Wolf EVER find it?

Encouraging sleep with it’s warm and wonderful nighttime woodland setting, this book is the perfect bedtime story for all restless toddlers. Ideal for fans of Goodnight Moon, the 10 Minutes to Bed series and Peace at Last.

Shipping

£3.95 delivery on this item.
Free on orders over £35