Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stripes Publishing

The Midnight Realm - Linda Chapman & Mirelle Ortega

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
There they find a glowing cave with a tentacled monster lurking within. Then it traps Luna and the friends launch into action.

Naya will have to get inventive if she's going to pull off her rescue mission... The fourth book in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, AMELIA FANG and Holly Webb.

Shipping

£3.95 delivery on this item.
Free on orders over £35